Outfit of the Day #13

picstitchI wore this outfit to Easter part 2 and my Grandma’s birthday party! Matt, his daughter, and I drove the 3 hours north to my Grandma’s house to celebrate/visit with my aunts, uncles, cousins, and grandma.

It was just right for a long car drive + lots of food (like as in I ate half of the Hawaiian bread loaf and sat with the bowl of spinach dip on my lap before the meal even began. Spinach dip sounds deceivingly healthy. It’s not.) + an Easter egg hunt + another long drive home.

It’s another mullet top. I kind of like them, I think! I have literally worn this shirt one other time because I didn’t know what color to put underneath it.. Finally I just decided on a basic cream neutral (cuz you can’t go wrong with cream!).

What do you think?

Top: Express // Tank top: Old Navy // Jeans: Gap

 

Leave a comment