Picture Wall Project

Yesterday I shared the room makeover I made. I didn’t include that I made a new picture wall for the room!

It was very easy – I bought a bunch of cheap picture frames at Dollar Tree (NOT General – at Dollar TREE every single thing is $1 but at Dollar General NOT everything is $1.. it’s actually comparable prices to Walgreens or Wal-Mart). I also bought a can of spray paint. If I were to do the project again, I’d buy two cans of spray paint, but oh well, it did still turn out well.

image copy 5

Use gloves! I didn’t realize that spray paint is still really messy. I ruined a fresh manicure

image copy 6

The can said it would take 10 minutes to dry, but it DEFINITELY took overnight.

image copy 10

Thank you, Matthew for nailing all of the pictures up! Finished project. 🙂

Leave a Reply

